असाधारण

EXTRAORDINARY

Daman 23rd October, 2020 01 Kartika, 1942 (Saka)

स∙: 76 No.





स्त्यमेव जबते भारत सरकार Government of India

संघ प्रदेश दादरा एवं नगर हवेली तथा दमण एवं दीव प्रशासन

U.T. ADMINISTRATION OF DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU

प्राधिकरण द्वारा प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

U.T. Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu, Office of the Collector. Collectorate, Moti Daman, Daman — 396 220.

2020 in the jurisdiction of Daman & Diu District with immediate effect till 12/11/2020.

No. COL/DMN/APPT/E-M/84/2020-21/3414

In exercise of the power conferred under Section 21 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 and all other powers enabling in this behalf, the Administrator of U.T. of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu is hereby please to appoint the following officers as Special Executive Magistrates for the General Election to Panchayats and Municipalities —

Dated :- 22/10/2020

I. Form Daman District:

Sr.	Name of Sector Officer with Department	Name of Sector
No.		
1.	Shri J. B. Chauhan, Labour Inspector, Daman	Marwad Gram Panchayat
2.	Shri Ravindra Solanki, Assistant Eng., PWD	Kadaiya Gram Panchayat
3.	Shri Hitesh Dukha, Executive Eng, OIDC	Bhimpore Gram Panchayat
4.	Shri Dharmendra Jadav, Manager, OIDC	Dabhel Gram Panchayat
5.	Shri Satish Kumar, JE, PWD	Somnath Gram Panchayat
6.	Shri Bhavyesh Joshi, JE, Electricity, Daman	Ghelwad Gram Panchayat
7.	Shri Jayesh B. Patel, JE, Electiricity, Daman	Antiyawad Gram Panchayat
8.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Singh, JE, PWD	Varkund Gram Panchayat
9.	Smt. Silvana Parera, HC, Home Dept., Daman	Dunetha Gram Panchayat
10.	Shri Keyur Patel, JE, DMC	Kachigam GramPanchayat
11.	Shri Bhikhubhai B. Ahir, JE, PWD	Patlara Gram aPanchayat
12.	Shri Yatin Bhargawa, CS, OIDC	Damanwada Gram Panchayat
13.	Shri H. M. Ravalji, JE, PWD	Pariyari Gram Panchayat
14.	Shri Rakesh J. Rathod, JE, DMC, Daman	Magarwada Gram Panchayat
15.	Shri R. S. Kola, JE, PWD	Ward No. 1,2,3 & 4 DMC, Moti Daman
16.	Shri Vimal B. Patel, JE, PWD	Ward No. 5,6,7 & 8 DMC, Nani Daman
17.	Shri K Sk Gaikwad, RFO, Forest Department	Ward No. 9,10,11 & 12 DMC, Nani
		Daman
18.	Shri Sandip Tamboli, Assistant Eng., OIDC	Ward No. 13,14 & 15 DMC, Nani
		Daman

EXTRAORDINARY NO.: 76
DATED: 23RD OCTOBER, 2020.

II. For Diu District:

Sr. No.	Name of Sector Officer with Department	Name of Sector
1.	Shri Sukar Anjani, Asstt. Superintendent of Fisheries, Diu	Vanakbara
2.	Shri Dixit R. Charaniya, Excise Inspector, Diu	Saudiwadi
3.	Shri Hiten M. Bamania, Asstt. Agriculture Officer, Diu	Bhucharwada
4.	Shri Akshay Kotalwar, A.P.E.O., Diu	Zolawadi

They above officers shall work under the overall control of respective Collector / District Magistrate of Daman & Diu.

By order and in the name of the Administrator of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

Sd/– (Gurpreet Singh) Deputy Secretary (Home)
